BHCA Event Calendar

Here’s a list of the upcoming BHCA events in 2019. Hope to see you there!

Event Date Time
Park Clean Up Saturday, April 6  8:30 am – 12:00 pm
Park Clean Up (backup rain date) Saturday, April 13  8:30 am – 12:00 pm
Easter Egg Hunt Saturday, April 20 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Sports Parade/Spring Picnic Saturday, May 4 11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Pool Clean Up Sunday, May 5 11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Sports Parade/Spring Picnic (backup rain date) Saturday, May 11 8:30 am – 12:00 pm
Pool Clean Up Day (backup rain date) Saturday, May 18 8:30 am – 12:00 pm
Pool Opening Saturday, May 25
Pool Season Opening Party Saturday, June 22 (backup rain date Sunday, June 23) 12 noon – 3:00 pm
Pool’s Summer Splash Sunday, August 25 12 noon – 3 pm
Fall Potluck Picnic TBD
Fall BHCA Park & Pool Clean-up TBD

 

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events